Learner Profile Displays

Marion’s display for SLCs – students reflecting on how and when they have engaged with the learner profile. There reflections are displayed alongside their work.

"I am knowledgeable because i know a lot about the body parts. I know the names of the body parts such as heart, lung, liver, intestines etc. I know their location in the human body"

"In my diary i am a risk taker because i try to do my diary in my laptop"

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Learner Profile Displays

  1. Marion MacQueen says:

    I love the way that the photos change in the Grade 3 report. Thanks for including a 4M display. You’ve bitten off a huge chunk of an idea with your blogging which sounds very PYP inspiring. Good luck, Jacqui

  2. IB Clever says:

    Hi Jaqui,

    Excellent learner profile display. The student’s reflection alongside their work is absolutely brilliant! This is the kind of documentation we need in the PYP.

    Thanks for sharing.

    Gie

Leave a comment